Another Apology

snapshot-2008-12-17-16-28-07This site is messing with my head.  I swear I couldn’t find my posts, and that the site was hiding the posts from me.

*aspirin*
*copious amounts of milk*

Here’s the link to the post I wrote this morning, that got hidden, refound, lost, found, querried, drafted, and then tossed under three feet of moss.
Furry Gladiators
*sleep*

One response to “Another Apology

  1. /sympathy

    I hope mine doesn’t do anything like that, I’m so computer/web illiterate that I’d be lost.

Leave a Reply

