News and Such

snowflake_300hHello everyone! I hope everyone’s holidays are going well!

As you can see, I haven’t updated as routinely as I would like, and it does irk me.  Oh yes, it does.

I have been somewhere where there was no internet connection, and I didn’t know that until I got there.  Nonetheless, I wrote a small short story about Klinderas, so hopefully that will make up for lost time.  If enough people like it, I will continue to write more.

So, what’s going on? Well, I will be doing some articles in the future, and updating certain parts of the website as time goes on.  For starters, I already updated the “The Pack” page to include new pictures of my pack and myself.  The damn stable master ruined a few of them by walking right in front of me.  Damn tourists.

I will be writing a few things in the future, including a guide to PvE pets that will resemble my PvP pets guide, Engineering for the Hunter, and my top 10 picks for awesome pets among other things.

Once again, I hope that the holidays have been good to you, and even if you don’t celebrate them, I hope the past 2 weeks have been better than normal.

3 responses to “News and Such

  1. I for one will be eagerly awaiting your PvE pets guide. I found your PvP pets guide very interesting and once I plan to figure out which pet to play where, will definitely be back to see your handy guides.

  2. I’m happy I could help! I will try not to disapoint with the next bunch of guides.

    Thanks for reading!

  3. Welcome back!
    Looking forward to the future posts, especially the top 10 pet list

Leave a Reply

