Holy Crap!

celebration-fireworksHoly crap!
How on earth did this happen?

snapshot-2009-01-08-10-59-49

I will be holding a similar contest to the one Pike put up when her blog hit 100, 000 visits.
Whoever gets a screenshot of 1000 visits will have a picture of their character and/or pet drawn by me!
I don’t draw as well as most, and I don’t draw as lovably adorable avatars as Pike does, but I can damn well try to make it decent!
If you want an idea of what I can do, here’s a picture I drew.
snapshot-2009-01-07-21-49-58I would like to say thanks to everyone who reads Slow Wolf.  I would also like to say that this was an idea completely and shamelessly stolen from Pike.  I did ask for permission though.

So… GO!

Oh, and you can send me the screenshot to slowwolfblog(at)yahoo(period)ca

…NOW GO!

One response to “Holy Crap!

  1. Your blog is going to ding! YAH!

Leave a Reply

