Wanted!

...badly.  <3  -Sylvanas

...badly. <3 -Sylvanas

I do love these games.

Games of cat, of mouse, and of wolf… that is me.

I am the wolf.  I IZ IN UR BASE, EATIN UR KITTENZ.

I don’t actually eat cats.  Not to worry, it’s just a figure of LOLspeech.

*ahem* Which brings me back to what I was talking about.  The game is afoot.  You see, I have been tagged, pretty much by request, by Gnomeaggedon.  A mage, no less… not to mention a Gnome.

Colemand will not be participating, because he might just get flamed for trying to eat Mr. Geddon.  But I will take this “tag” and smash it all over the place! Then I shall send the broken remains to other people to fix.

So here it is! I pounce! HAH! *crashing fine-china*

wanted-fabulousHa HA! How’s about that? Bet no one saw this coming.  But, there’s the last, most insidious part to this… the tagging part.

/grin

I choose Rilgon, Nasssira, and Negathle.  The RAW trio.

Have fun you three.

/flouri-bam

OW! Stupid… ow…

I really hate low ceilings.

Okay, that was my fault.  I was maybe a bit selective.  Instead… you’ve all been trapped!

Anyone who reads this is tagged! Fear the consequences!

GWAHAH- smack

DAMN LOW CEILINGS TO HELL!

4 responses to “Wanted!

  1. I make no promises, but I’ll think about it :P

  2. There will be. One of them will bite: I guarantee it.

    If not, then can anyone guess what’s going to happen?

    Hehehe…

    /load shotgun full of tags

    I don’t have to be selective.

  3. *quickly averts her eyes from this post, therefore negating the “tag”*

Leave a Reply

