Daily Archives: April 1, 2009

Name Change

... Please.

... Please. *pewpew* Now you're John Dead!

Well, I’ve been looking at the site, and I decided.

It’s time.

I need to change the name.  Slow Wolf just wasn’t catchy enough, and there are enough blogs with wolves anyway.

I’m going to make a name based on one of my pets, so lets get rolling.

Radix: Big Red Ki… wait a minute.  That’s a total no go.

Link: Sorry bucko, you had your chance.
/whimper
Don’t give me that look!

Lucas: Unbearable, or Bearing Down? I could see that…

Fafnir: Furry Two Headed Dragon? Lightning and Ice? Naw, too long and too complicated.

Jormungandr: Gigantic Purple Worm.

I think I am in love.

Everyone! Welcome to the very first post of…

Gigantic Purple Worm!
screenshot_122408_104630
Oh, and Merry April Fools Day everyone!

;)