What’s Shakin’ Around Here

Off the bed, boy! Bad dog! Bad!

Off the bed, boy! Bad dog! Bad!

I guess it's true, what they say...

I guess it's true, what they say...

... 3rd time is the charm!

... 3rd time is the charm!

Lady, wanna see some nice watches?

Lady, wanna see some nice watches?

Dave's back! Twice as lazy as before!

Dave's back! Twice as lazy as before!

They call me "Big Boss" these days...

They call me "Big Boss" these days...

On Archavon, my DPS is not supposed to be up there...

On Archavon, my DPS is not supposed to be up there...

Hail to the King, baby!

Hail to the King, baby(he also happens to be my minion... *grin*)!

T7 Shoulders, T8 gloves.  The loot karma continues!(2 2set bonuses too, by the way.)

T7 Shoulders, T8 gloves. The loot karma continues!(2 2set bonuses too, by the way.)

And you wondered why I wasn’t posting…

4 responses to “What’s Shakin’ Around Here

  1. Well, at least your blog hiatus has been filled with more productive loot gathering than mine. Congratz! I am continuing my trend of Karma Sez Play Your Healer by having T8.5 on my alt and still *T7* on my main.

  2. Hoooray for new mounts!

  3. You have 2-piece T8?

    I want to fucking kick something.

  4. Your blog hiatus was much much shorter than mine. And look at all that gear you got ;)

Leave a Reply

