It’s Fillah Time!

Dancing on sunshine!

Dancing on sunshine!

How am I supposed to GET up there?!

How am I supposed to GET up there?!

Hawt

Hawt

First Loque I've seen on my server, 2nd Beastmaster.

First Loque I've seen on my server, 2nd Beastmaster.

Charge of the Dinosaur!

Charge of the Dinosaur!

Spiders? What spiders?

Spiders? What spiders?

Can you guess where all of these are from?

5 responses to “It’s Fillah Time!

  1. Well, that Carlotta with Essenza is me :) I didn’t know you lived on Smolderthorn!

    You should see her newest pet. http://wishfullthought.blogspot.com/2009/06/who-needs-tank-anyway.html

  2. Spiders are in that tunnel on your way to Blade’s Edge riiiight? >.>

    I have actually seen millions of Loques on my server, and a couple Gondrias. Only one King Krush though.

  3. @Shawndra
    That worm is such a grotesque shade of yellow! I don’t understand you and Garwulf, but both of you seem to have similar taste with pets.

    Either way, HELLO FELLOW BEAST MASTER!

    @Pike
    You win 10 points!

    But really? I hardly see ANY. Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE on my server seems to be survival or MM without very many exceptions. In my guild, I’m known as the “resident Beast Master”. Eldadres over at Plagued candles still thinks I’m the only BM hunter on the server.

  4. Being on an RP server sorta helps, I think. BM is the stereotypical RP spec; so while it is not as popular as SV at the moment I think there are actually many more BM hunters than MM hunters on Silver Hand. I see ‘em all the time, anyway.

  5. @Pike
    That would indeed make sense. I’m on a PvP realm, so people are always specced to kill stuff as quickly as possible… I’m specced to survive.

    It’s amazing what Bestial Wrath can do to Rogues!

Leave a Reply

