I’m In Your Base, Planning My Heist

ScreenShot_070809_002155Franko: I have a question, say we get into the cage, and through the security doors there and down the elevator we can’t move, and past the guards with the guns, and into the vault we can’t open…
Eldadres: Without being seen by the cameras.
Klinderas: Oh yeah, sorry, I forgot to mention that.
Franko: Yeah well, say we do all that… uh… we’re just supposed to walk out of there with $150,000,000 in cash on us, without getting stopped?
[pause as everyone turns to look at Klinderas]
Klinderas: Yeah.
Franko: Oh. Okay.

11 responses to “I’m In Your Base, Planning My Heist

  1. Red Dwarf is in the base, I repeat Red Dwarf is in the base! We have to protect the intelligence!

  2. Did you protect Algaz Station like you said you would?

  3. Try setting your pet on the guards.

    It really works!

  4. Oh. My. God.

    I. Hate. Priests.

    I was taming King Krush, one killed him AS I tamed!

    <–rantmode

  5. Red Dwarf is in the base, I repeat Red Dwarf is in the base! We have to protect the intelligence!

    TELEPORTER GOIN’ UP!

  6. @ Ray
    Not all priests would do that. I mean I might kill him, but probably not AS you were killing him. Probably.

    But honestly, that does suck! :(

  7. Thanks :D

    It’d be fun if we could actually rob banks in WoW…
    -glares at Aldor bankkeeper-
    xD

  8. ((and I was taming, not killing))

  9. Ack, that’s what I meant, I had it right in my head, but my fingers failed to type correctly.

  10. I know what you mean.

    I do it a lot.

  11. @Eldadres + Rilgon
    WHO TOUCHED MY GUN?! WHO TOUCHED MY SASHA?!

    @Troutwort
    I did! I went in, and there were dwarves!So I shot and kil-

    Oh. MisT.

    @Rayquaza7996
    I did! Worked wonders.

    Also works on poachers, by the by.

Leave a Reply

