Daily Archives: July 16, 2009

Time Waits For No Man

Not seen here: Hidden jet boosters.

Not seen here: Hidden jet boosters.

Hello everyone.

Sorry for the lack of posting, as my life has currently been incredibly busy.

Between researching more horizons, trying to secure a steady job, and spending time with those I love, I’ve been swamped with things to do.

There might be less posting around here, but this is an opportunity more than anything else! Why’s that? Well, if you’ve wanted to try your hand at blogging but haven’t had the time to make a whole blog, you can always send me some guest posts which I’d be more than happy to post(subject to after my inspection…).

In addition, any requests will be taken and written very quickly, as it gives me a focus.  I love having goals, and sometimes it’s hard to come up with them all by myself.

So here’s the question: what do you want to read about/write about? I’m doing a catering business, and it serves info.  Gives me your orders, for ye shall receive!

Lastly, the next episode of Howl! is underway, but it’s just taking some time to find a new place to host these things.  Anyone have any ideas?

Little did he know, but the Death Knight brought a little Un'Goro with him.

Little did he know, but the Death Knight brought a little Un'Goro with him.