The Sitch

Tracking time is a lot harder than it looks.

So the idea of posting and redoing all of my awesome guides in a prompt and quick fashion? Totally not happening.

My workload, despite my fabulous ability to do anything, is actually  far too large to leave hanging.  I will NOT be updating as frequently as I would have liked, but that’s just what happens when you’re being fabulous everywhere.

So please don’t expect daily posts, or even 3 times a week.  Maybe 1-2 posts, tops.  And that will do, because otherwise I would die.

So stay tuned, but be prepared for some wait times.

2 responses to “The Sitch

  1. I have to say the one of the great joys in life is being fabulous. Keep it up.

  2. I like your styles and excessive use of the word fabulous! Don’t ever change!

    Hugs and Kisses,
    Trout

Leave a Reply

