Testing, Testing…

Ever since the post where I put out what I thought was the best spec for BM PvE hunters, I’ve been a little perplexed.

Namely, the fact that someone had a different and, to my immediate knowledge, completely viable spec.  As a result, I needed to test this.  Why not let the elitist jerks do it? Because, frankly, they had about as much idea as I did.

Sadly, this meant less time writing, more time testing.  I’ll post the results of the test A.S.A.P.

/flourish

3 responses to “Testing, Testing…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Testing, Testing… | Slow Wolf -- Topsy.com

  2. DO THE IMPOSSIBLE TAME THE INVISIBLE ROW ROW MAKE DA BEST SPEC.

  3. I’ve had the opportunity to do some testing myself in regulars, heroics and on the dummies lately. To be honest, I’m really enjoying BM again. I know SV is top dog right now, but I’ll tell ya what, I’m pullin better numbers than some SV hunters with better gear than me in runs. I say this not to brag, well maybe a little, but mainly to show that BM is now a very viable spec for more than just soloing or showing off an elite pet. Look forward to your next post.

Leave a Reply

