An Interlude

catA word to my readers.

I might not post tonight.

Allow me to enlighten you as to why.

See, I took a 1:00am bus back home last night that lasted about 5 hours.  It was cramped.  I then had to carry a large amount of heavy things for about a kilometer in snow.  Also tiring.  Now I am happily home, and spending a huge amount of time with my Girlfriend, my family, and my friends.  When I’m not doing that, I will be playing WoW for the first time in weeks.

Part 4 for Furry Gladiators will have to wait until tomorrow methinks, but I will try to post it sooner if possible.

Thanks for reading.  You may now go on your usual blogroll.

One comment

Leave a Reply

