Shame! SHAME!

cat-shameSince it’s the new year and all, I want to get off to a clean start.
I have something to get off my chest.
I have a confession.
There was a wave of “I play a hunter” confessions awhile ago, exposing those closet hunters for who they are.
…Hunters.
On the other hand, I play a hunter, and anyone who reads this blog for more than 30 seconds would know that.
So it’s not a closet hunter confession.
No it’s much worse.
caulderas-portraitI play a plutonium wielding, death abusing, rune illiterate death knight.
SHAME!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

