You Cannot Do That While At The U

klinderas-wave2Well, it’s that time again.

Where Colemand and I have to leave Azeroth for a bit, hit up some hotspots…

Head back to the U…

And this means I can’t play again for some time.

I will be back to my regular posting, writing guides and reporting the news.

Despite the incredibly short visit, I made a great deal of progress.  I hit level 78 from 74, and Colemand hit level 64.  All around, it was a good season.

So, I’ll be back.  But for now…

So long, and thanks for all the flesh.

So long, and thanks for all the flesh.

Sylvanas can run, but she can't hide!

Sylvanas can run, but she can't hide!

One comment

  1. Good luck with studying!!! What more can you do when duty calls, heh. I will look forward to the updates though.

Comments are closed.