A Game Of 7 Questions… Twice

Questions? For moi?

Questions? For moi?

Harii over at Control-Alt-L33T decided fit to tag me in another deadly game of… tag.

Well, gauntlet thrown, gauntlet picked up, and now I will beat your game over the head with it!

So what are the conditions of the tag?

… answer questions? Oh my.

Colemand, get up here.  We’ve got work to do.

THE QUESTIONS: KLINDERAS
klinderas-tracking

  1. What is your name, and where did it come from?
    My name is Klinderas, but you can call me Klin.  It might be simpler for you.  It comes from a mix of two things: first, Klin is a namesake of the legendary hero, Link, who I named my wolf after.  The second half, Eras, means “Light” from where I’m from. My name means, in laymen’s terms, “Light of Link” or “Light of the Hero.”  My parents were a little pompous, even by my modest standards!
  2. How old are you, and what is your birthday?
    My age is not of concern to anyone here.  The only thing I will tell you is this: I never was purple.  I hope it helps.
  3. Are you in love, and with whom?
    Ah, love… that happened once.
  4. What is your favorite mount, and why?
    I happen to like my Hawkstrider quite a lot.  His temperament is similar to mine, and he doesn’t eat all the meat.  Plus, his plumage is simply fabulous!
  5. Do you prefer a certian type of Azerothonian meal, and where do you get it from? Take out, or dine in?
    I am a sucker for Elvish pasta, particularly any dishes with seafood in them.  My favourite at the moment is Seafood Elfredo, a marvelous dish with a specifically made elvish sauce.

    Unfortunately, I can’t eat like this all the time.  I normally like to eat Clefthoof ribs otherwise… and milk.  Love the stuff, don’t really know why.  Goes straight to my waist…

    I avoid anything that Colemand cooks! At all costs!

  6. You know those giant mushrooms in Zangarmarsh? What is your theory on how they came to be, and why they are so huge?
    Simplicity itself, really.  Mushrooms existed on Draenor long before the planet blew up.  The energies released from the explosion stimulated the growth of that particular strand of fungus, and up they grew.  The blue in the air is likely caused by spores.

    Happily, it seems a hot bath causes all those spores to disapear from your body.  So take my advice: bathe, everyday, or you might end up choking yourself on mushrooms.

  7. If you saw the Lich King walking towards you, what would you do?
    Ha! Arthas? I’d shoot him in the face!.. then lay down a trap, use the Lollerskates, and run like hell! What the hell else would I do!?

THE QUESTIONS: COLEMAND
colemand-portrait1

  1. What is your name, and where did it come from?
    My name is Colemand.  My last name used to be Briggs, but since my undeath and re-undeath, I’ve decided to drop it.  It came from my father’s somewhat drunken stupor, and my mother’s complete inability to name things decently.  She named my poor dog Zanzibar.  Zanzibar? Honestly?
  2. How old are you, and what is your birthday?
    Age… hmm.  Here’s a new concept for you: I honestly don’t give a shit.  Age? Pah! It’s a waste of time, that is.
  3. Are you in love, and with whom?
    The only thing I was in love with was my faith.  I had no time for women, for anything… and then faith backstabbed me.  The light turned on me and now… well, I’m this charming pile or rot sitting in front of you.  My only love now is cooking, and possibly Mike, my pet cockroach.
  4. What is your favorite mount, and why?
    Favourite… mount? Why do people get attached to these things? They die, we bring ’em back, we use ’em, the re-die, we do it all over again.  Honestly, it makes no godamn sense to get too attached to these things.
  5. Do you prefer a certian type of Azerothonian meal, and where do you get it from? Take out, or dine in?
    Ha! My favourite dish, eh? That’s simple: Gnome Magepie.  Gnomes are inherently sweet thanks to their small, pint sized bodies harbouring the energy of a small locomotive.  In addition, the arcane magic which flows in most gnomes adds a sweet ‘n’ sour taste to them, making them delicious.  Your bake your Gnome in a pastry crust, then eat like a meat pie, except it tastes like lemon ice-cream! It’s delicious.

    The only gnomes you should watch out for are the Warlocks: The bitterness of a warlock seems to beat any amount of sugar you put on top of them…

  6. You know those giant mushrooms in Zangarmarsh? What is your theory on how they came to be, and why they are so huge?
    Dunno, but it’s certainly not helping.  I would rather they were smaller so I could taste them…
  7. If you saw the Lich King walking towards you, what would you do?
    Ask him to apologize, dammit.  I was perfectly dead, and then he waltzes in and steals my rest from me! The prick… I would walk up to him, and make him apologize.
    /harumph

And that is all the time we have, Harii! Thanks for asking us these questions, I’m sure Colemand would love more in the future.

Seriously.  He’s been begging for questions.

Well, now the last part of the tag… tagging others.  Well, I’m sorry to say, but I’m taggin everyone who read this.  Either write it in the comments, or write your own post if you have a blog!

So, for now, I bid everyone adieu.  It’s time to go and sleep for the night.

Once again Harii, thank you for coming, and don’t let the door hit you on your way out.

Blasted night elves… does she have ANY clue what time of night it is right now?! It must be daytime for those crazy, moonlighting hippies!

4 comments

  1. This is what happens when I neglect my feedreader for two days – I miss tags 😦 Sorry!

  2. Hahaha! It’s fine.

    Besides, you’ve been tagged by someone else by now too, and now you’re tagged… TWICE.

    Grahahahaha!

Comments are closed.