Almost There

dingIt seems like such a short time ago when I started blogging…

Actually, it has been a short time.  Only since December, actually.  I hit 1000 views in January, and I held a small party to celebrate.

Well, the crowd is obviously bigger, and it’s almost time for the next party.

blog-visits

I’m almost at 10, 000 views! This is huge news, for me at least.

As a way to celebrate, I’m going to hold another contest! It’s the same as last time.  Take a screenshot of my views at exactly 10, 000 and I will draw your character, plus any pets he/she has! If none of them are exactly 10, 000, I will do the closest to 10, 000.

To send the screenshot of my views, send it to me by e-mail.  For the information, just see the “Contact me!” page at the top.

Once I’ve determined the winner(s) I will tell those people how to get their characters drawn!

In any case, thanks for reading!

9 comments

  1. WAITWHAT.

    Now I need to come up with a 10,000 views thing!

    And I’m like 500 off!

    -runs around panicking-

  2. @Faulsey – HEY. You stop. At least you have notice to come up with something fun! My 10,000 has come and gone and I will only have 11,000 to do something. And let’s face it, that’s not as good a cornerstone number as 10,000.

  3. @Rilgon
    The one where I hit 1000 views. No one sent screenshots…
    So, I promised this would be a big one, but there was no time!

    @Faulsey
    Oh, well, that explains everything doesn’t it?! 😛

Leave a Reply

