Prizes Abound!

Too bad it's paper.

Too bad it's paper.

Does anyone remember when I hit 10 000 views? Well, I held a small contest: if you sent in a screenshot of my views at exactly 10 000, I would draw your character.

It’s been at least 2 weeks since then, but the drawings are finally finished!

Let’s take a look, shall we?

Practicing for the next time Dueg tries anything funny...

Practicing for the next time Dueg tries anything funny...

The famous Lus! Striking a pose which is almost as good as mine!

The famous Lus! Striking a pose which is almost as good as mine!

Faulsey, spacegoat hunter extraodinaire, taking aim.

Faulsey, spacegoat hunter extraodinaire, taking aim.

Congratulations on your win, you three!

3 comments

  1. I look pretty cool!

    Erethia looks OMGWTFAWESOME.

    No one would mess with that cat, that’s for sure. -cackle-

  2. Teh arts! They are here!

    You did good with my evil nails on my hands – Draenei have the same “rip your face off with fingernails” unarmed combat stance that the Undead do! I need a staff to practice my Swish of Death now… *goes in search*

    Unfortunately, we will have to wait until Lus gets home to show him his 😦

Comments are closed.