They Still Love Me

Envoy of maybe my own mortality before I am lynched to death for being a lucky newb.

Envoy of maybe my own mortality before I am lynched to death for being a lucky newb.

Oh, and yeah, as you may have just noticed…

Kiss the rings! I'm a Noble!

Kiss the rings! I'm a Noble!

5 responses to “They Still Love Me

  1. After losing a roll on Arrowsong I have lost all hope for epic upgrades like certain guns you have. <.<

  2. Zhire, that’s why you should roll Horde! We have waterfalls of loot! Like… champagne waterfalls, but with… guns and shoulderpads.

    Yeah, we’re cool.

  3. Congratulations!

    /curtsey

  4. Lucky Klin is lucky.

    It’s not fair.

    I have no luck D:

    Gief Luck, plztokthx!

  5. /cheer

    @Zhire – after never even seeing Arrowsong *drop* – I’ve almost given up on ever getting it.

    Of course – I have to get back *inside* Naxx in order to even have a chance of this….(bah)

Leave a Reply

