Howl! Episode 2: How I Mine For Fish?

shirt_vgc_minefish_medEpisode 2 of Howl! is up and running!

Howl! Episode 2: How I Mine 4 Fish?

You can find your fishing guide here, or download it on iTunes.

EDIT: And by “pops up” the internet has a different meaning of those words than I do.  This could take 1-2 days, and that annoys me.  Please be patient.
EDIT 2: You can download it over iTunes now, but my current host still doesn’t want to stream it.  You can download the Podcast here.

One comment

Leave a Reply

