Moviewatch: Damien Walters, Ninja Extraordinaire

Not quite as pictured...

Not quite as pictured...

Ninjas were thieves, assassins, and probably some of the most athletic people to have ever existed.

Here’s the issue: some of the things they were able to do were mythological at best.  That’s what I thought, anyway, until I was shown this movie of your modern ninja.

A certain Mr. Damien Walters.

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you…

Damien Walters Showreel 2009!

Thanks to @omgitsafox from twitter for sharing this video so I could find it!

3 comments

  1. Klin, the URL is linked incorrectly (at this time) but I looked the guy up and realized I saw his reel a couple of days ago. It was jaw droppingly amazing.

  2. @Capn John
    Thanks for the notice! I am really embarrassed about that, but it can’t be helped. I was trying to play Warcraft 3 at the same time as writing this post, so…

Leave a Reply

