The SlowCast!

For those not in the know, I’m still without the ability to make videos! However, I have found a roundabout way of making a podcast on the channel. The podcast, called the SlowCast, will just be a channel wide thing. It’ll talk about the games I’m playing, things going on at SlowWolf HQ, and just stuff I want to talk about. I’ll also address comments on videos, and add in little things here and there for fun. Contests? Games? Riddles? Who knows!

For starters, here are episode 1 and 2 of the SlowCast!

Episode 1: The First!

Episode 2: Change

Comments
The first big difference between the two episodes is the audio quality. I tried to do the first cast on Audacity: not ideal. Did the second episode on Garageband, and it was much easier to mix and blend. Still not perfect, but loads better!

I uploaded the casts not only to YouTube, but to SoundCloud as well! Click here to listen to them on SoundCloud.

Once I have about 3 episodes up and running I’m going to try to set up iTunes, so you can download them automatically.

That’s about it! In the mean time, if you want content by yours truly, I’m writing a novel for NaNoWriMo (Nation Novel Writing Month) which is being posted on my other blog. Click here to start reading! There are 5 parts, 10k words, at the time of this writing, and it’s a Sci-Fi thriller (or attempt at one).

That’s it for now. Take it easy :3

-W.

Leave a Reply

