Yo Dawg

SlowWolfLogov5-0I’ve been sitting at home recently thinking about how long I’ve had my current logo. It’s a solid logo, and there’s absolutely nothing wrong with it; however, I’ve been getting an itch.

No, not down there. Don’t go there. That’s inappropriate.

No, I’ve been feeling like it’s time to look into a redesign! Something new, fresh, freaky with the ladies and funky with the monkeys. I Set about making a new wolf logo, and this, this here is what we’ve got.

It’s very basic: no shading, no nothing. It’s also very busy; lots of little things everywhere. There’s a joke about poop in there, but again, inappropriate. Hell, bud, stop it.

What do you guys think? What can I do to change it/make it look good enough to compete with the old one made Kewn himself? You tell me!

Leave a Reply

