You Want Music?

Complex, I know.

Complex, I know.

You know, it has been awhile since I’ve been challengede to one of these meme games.  I thought that I, at long last, had ascertained my dominance on this battlefield, shown no quarter, and defeated every opponent.

It turns out, I was wrong.  I have been caught unawares by perhaps the most dangerous “meme” yet, the most dangerous game so far.

Rilgon from Stabilized Effort Scope has attacked, as if from nowhere, with the dread Album Meme of Doom.

The rules, are as such.
1 – Go to “wikipedia.” Hit “random… Read More”
or click Here
The first random wikipedia article you get is the name of your band.
2 – Go to “Random quotations”
or click Here
The last four or five words of the very last quote of the page is the title of your first album.
3 – Go to flickr and click on “explore the last seven days”
or click Here
Third picture, no matter what it is, will be your album cover.
4 – Use photoshop or similar to put it all together.’

Colemand, Cluro, Myself, and some other newer members of the team(which will be announced at a later date) got together and kicked this meme in the front of the face.

Lavizzara Albu Cover

I tag the following people: Sarai from Spirit Bond, Faulsey from /Faulsey, and Zhire from The Spiked Collar!

Sneak attack!

/flourish

Oh, and that’s the single.  I’ll post it sometime.

4 comments

  1. Oh noes! I been tagged!

    Actually, this looks like fun. I’ll go get started on it now. hehe

Comments are closed.